And the Winner is ... the TU-Fast-TU-Furious Team

iDev40 is very happy to announce that the TU-Fast-TU-Furious Team from the project partner TUW consisting of:

Thomas Pintaric, Mathias Lechner, Bernhard Schögl, Axel Brunnbauer, Hannes Brantner, Andreas Brandstätter, Ramin Hasani and Radu Grosu

has won on the 15th July 2020 the International Competition:

IFAC World Congress
Berlin Grand PRX
Virtual Autonomous Racing

Congratulations to the Team!

Watch out the video here!

Go back

Share this page on Social Media